

POCSO COMMITTEE

This is to state that the following committee members have been empanelled under the POCSO Committee of the school as guided by the CBSE circular received. The aim of the cell is to protect the students of the school from any kind of sexual offence within school premises.

All children have an equal right to access education in an environment that is safe, protective and conducive to the overall development. The challenges of gender inequality and sexual abuse in schools call for increased awareness and creating synergy among parents, teachers, & schools.

Any report indicating untoward, unethical and immoral behaviour towards the student community of the school will be deliberated with utmost urgency and the best shall be done to provide justice in all decisions taken by the below mentioned committee members.

Members:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mrs. Gunjita Kumar	Principal
2.	Mr. Praveen Yadav	Academic Advisor
3.	Mrs. Shraddha Sharma	School Coordinator
4.	Ms. Shubhi Malhotra	Primary Wing Head
5.	Ms. Sakshi Arora	Pre-Primary Wing Head
6.	Mr. Amit Kumar	Teacher