# STEP UP SCHOOL

presents

YUVA SANSAD: NATIONAL YOUTH

## WELL BEING PARLIAMENT



SESSION: 2023 - 24

GRADES: IV - VI



SUS/23-24/DEC/24 DATE: 29.01.2023

With a view to strengthen the roots of democracy, inculcate healthy habits of discipline, tolerance of the views of others and to enable the student community to know something about the working of Parliament, Step Up School is organising its first **Youth Parliament**Session – YUVA SANSAD: NATIONAL YOUTH WELL BEING PARLIAMENT for the students of Grade IV to VI.

#### STRUCTURE OF THE EVENT:

All the students have been divided into eight groups consisting of 7 Ministries and a Press. This event will be conducted in two rounds.

#### Let us understand the working of Youth Parliament Session:

#### **ROUND 1: INTRODUCTORY ROUND**

In this round, each ministry will represent itself and its working within a duration of **7 minutes**. In this round students have to give a presentation about the roles & responsibilities of their respective ministries along with their achievements and future prospects.

#### **ROUND 2: QUESTION ROUND**

In this round, each ministry will ask **2 questions** from other two ministries of their choice. Here, the crucial role of **Press** will come into the play. Students in the Press group will ask **2 questions** from each ministry.

#### **MODE OF COMMUNICATION: ENGLISH**

#### Students have been classified in the following ministries:

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION		
TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. AARTI SHARMA		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Aarnav Jayden Balani	IV A
2.	Kayra Malhotra	IV A
3.	Divya Srivastva	IV A
4.	Keshav Agarwal	IV A
5.	Advik Singh	IV B
6.	Aaradhya Singh	IV B
7.	Saanchi Bisht	IV B
8.	Piyush Kumar Verma	V A
9.	Anusha Sharma	V A
10.	Sanvi Jha	V A
11.	Sanvi Chaudhary	V B
12.	Avni Dixit	V B

13.	Bhavya Singh (Leader)	VI A
14.	Anushka Garg	VI A
15.	Aarav Gupta (Leader)	VI B
16.	Manvi Tyagi	VI B

MINISTRY OF HEALTH & FAMILY AFFAIRS TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. NEHA JANJUHA		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Akshat Singh Bhadauria	IV A
2.	Aarav Singh	IV A
3.	Divyansh Jha	IV A
4.	Naina Panwar	IV A
5.	Avni Sah	IV B
6.	Aashvi Trivedi	IV B
7.	Sadhya Sharma	IV B
8.	Swarnim Sharma	V A
9.	Atharv Bhati	V A
10.	Shaurya Rathour	V A
11.	Shashwat Varshney	V B
12.	Jaksh Jain	V B
13.	Bhavya Sharma (Leader)	VI A
14.	Parnavi Tripathi (Leader)	VI A
15.	Aahana Jain	VI B
16.	Mohd Jeeshan	VI B

MINISTRY OF SPORTS			
TE	TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. PARUL SAHU & MR. ABHILASH VERMA		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	
1.	Atharv	IV A	
2.	Aira Maurya	IV A	
3.	Pradyumn Singh	IV A	
4.	Siddhi Vats	IV A	
5.	Mayuri Goel	IV B	
6.	Avichal Mishra	IV B	
7.	Sarvaang Sharma	IV B	
8.	Angel	V A	
9.	Avani Sharma	V A	
10.	Shiv Agarwal	V A	

11.	Sparsh Kumar	V B
12.	Devrishi Mishra	V B
13.	Astitva Singhal (Leader)	VI A
14.	Ariya Priyanshi Tripathy	VI A
15.	Arnav Vashistha	VI B
16.	Navya Chaudhary (Leader)	VI B

MINISTRY OF INFORMATION & BROADCASTING TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. SHWETA GOEL		
1.	Aradhya Kumari	IV A
2.	Akshay Kumar	IV A
3.	Pranay Kumar Gautam	IV A
4.	Swastik Bajpai	IV A
5.	Christine Masih	IV B
6.	Ishita Kadiyan	IV B
7.	Sashakt Sangwan	IV B
8.	Viraj Kasana	V A
9.	Bhuvi Agarwal	V A
10.	Shreya Verma	V A
11.	Siddharth Kumar Maurya	V B
12.	Jaivik Jain	V B
13.	Anant Praveen (Leader)	VI A
14.	Daksh Tomar	VI A
15.	Anu Shree (Leader)	VI B
16.	Priyanshu Mishra	VI B

MINISTRY OF WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT		
TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. KANNUPRIYA		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Dityanshi Yadav	IV A
2.	Anahita Dubey	IV A
3.	Rishabh Rajput	IV A
4.	Prithvi Singh Chauhan	IV A
5.	Deeksha Shukla	IV B
6.	Lakhith	IV B
7.	Suhani Pant	IV B
8.	Sushant Singhal	V A

9.	Daksh Saini	V A
10.	Aarya Bansal	V A
11.	Vansh Goswami	V B
12.	Arnav Kumar	V B
13.	Aaryahi Rai (Leader)	VI A
14.	Maanvaya Rana	VI A
15.	Atharva Garg (Leader)	VI B
16.	Riya Singhal	VI B

MINISTRY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE & EMPOWERMENT		
TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. URVASHI GOSWAMI		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Kavya Pandey	IV A
2.	Anugrah	IV A
3.	Shanvi	IV A
4.	Dipanshi Mishra	IV B
5.	Rudransh Kumar Singh	IV B
6.	Prakshipt Rajat Kaushal	IV B
7.	Vansh Pathak	IV B
8.	Aditya Mishra	V A
9.	Divyansh Verma	V A
10.	Radhika Sharma	V A
11.	Siya Kapoor	V B
12.	Aarav Chaudhary	V B
13.	Anik Goel (Leader)	VI A
14.	Prisha Sharma	VI A
15.	Azaanshu Pandey	VI B
16.	Shwet Agnihotri (Leader)	VI B

MINISTRY OF ROAD TRANSPORT & HIGHWAYS  TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. RICHA YADAV		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Kayra Chawla	IV A
2.	Anvi Vaish	IV A
3.	Shaurya Chaudhary	IV A
4.	Divyanshi	IV B
5.	Vivaan Vaish	IV B

6.	Reyansh Sharma	IV B
7.	Virat Chaudhary	IV B
8.	Pratyush Mishra	V A
9.	Kanisha Kapoor	V A
10.	Ishanvi Shukla	V A
11.	Pratha Sinha	V B
12.	Kushagra Singh (Leader)	VI A
13.	Divyanshi Joshi (Leader)	VI A
14.	Ranveer Sharma	VI B
15.	Baani Choudhary	VI B

PRESS TEACHER INCHARGE: MS. GAURI MITTAL		
S. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Bhuvneshwar Sharma	IV A
2.	Shreshth Sharma	IV A
3.	Akshvi Singh	IV B
4.	Jigyasa Yadav	IV B
5.	Karvi Rajput	IV B
6.	Riddhi Sharma	IV B
7.	Madhav Pratap Singh	V A
8.	Gurman Singh	V A
9.	Parth Tiwari	V A
10.	Bhavya Singh	V B
11.	Naksh Yadav	V B
12.	Tanishq Tyagi	VI A
13.	Vanya Gupta	VI A
14.	Amrita Sharma (Leader)	VI B
15.	Manan Gaur	VI B

### NOTE:

- Each teacher incharge will create a WhatsApp group to discuss all the information related to their presentation.
- The messages regarding the online group discussions will also be shared on the same platform.
- Parents are requested to make sure that their ward attends the online sessions to ensure their active participation.

